About Us

Meet our team.

Brooks, Torrey & Scott has been in the business of acquisitions and operations of neighborhood shopping centers since 1948. Now, in its third generation, BTS focus is on Leasing. With our long history of commercial real estate operations in Connecticut and our unyielding quest for perfection, we can now apply this unprecedented excellence to our properties.

Meet The Team

Torrey Brooks

President

P: (203)847-2616 EXT 101

E: torrey@btsrealty.com

Hannah Kaplan

Office Manager

P: (203)847-2616 EXT 106

E: hannah@btsrealty.com

Marcia Brooks

Vice President - Marketing

P: (203)847-2616 EXT 103

E: marcia@btsrealty.com

Pam Kopack

Accounting

P: (203)847-2616

E: pam@btsrealty.com

Priscilla Wood

Vice President - Property Managment

P: (203)847-2616 EXT 105

E: priscilla@btsrealty.com

Joseph Powell

Maintenance

P: (203)847-2616

E: joseph@btsrealty.com


BROOKS, TORREY & SCOTT INC.
Commercial Real Estate